© 2019 by Anders Heating Company Ltd

Contact

01844 281900

info@andersheating.co.uk

Meet The Team...

Tim Anders

Managing Director

Phone: 01844 281900

Email: Tim@andersheating.co.uk

Clive Headland

Company Estimator

Phone: 01844 281903

Email: clive@andersheating.co.uk

James Dumbleton

Junior Estimator

Phone: 01844 281912

Email: jamesd@andersheating.co.uk

James Plimmer

Production Manager

Phone: 01844 281905

Email: contracts-james@andersheating.co.uk

Darren Taylor

Project Manager

Phone: 01844 281911

Email: contracts-darren@andersheating.co.uk

Jan Walker

Senior Office Administrator

Phone: 01844 281900

Email: jan@andersheating.co.uk

Service Department Manager

Phone: 01844 281910

Email: service@andersheating.co.uk

Rob Warner

Company Buyer

Phone: 01844 281902

Email: rob@andersheating.co.uk

Allan Spencer

Head of Procurement

Phone: 01844 281908

Email: allan@andersheating.co.uk

Petruta Dumitrascu

Financial Accountant

Phone: 01844 281906

Email: accounts@andersheating.co.uk

Find us

The Old Inn

London Road

Postcombe

Oxfordshire

OX9 7ED